Our Leadership

Leading the Organization Toward the Future with Passion and Integrity

Corporate Network

Thippaporn Ahriyavraromp (Chearavanont)

CEO, DTGO Corporation Limited (DTGO)

Chairman of the Executive Committee

"Our organizational philosophy dictates that success can only be achieved when both the needs of the company and the needs of society have been properly considered and taken into account. Our business must be of benefit to our colleagues, to customers, to the communities in which we do business, and ultimately to society as a whole. Only then can we hope to create a truly sustainable community of smart and good-hearted people."


Executive Committee

Padung Likitsajjakul
Padung Likitsajjakul
Vice Chairman
Visit Malaisirirat
Visit Malaisirirat
Vice Chairman
Warunya Punawakul
Warunya Punawakul
Committee Member
Pakit Iamopas
Pakit Iamopas
Committee Member
Dr. Wit Soontaranun
Dr. Wit Soontaranun
Committee Member

Executives and Senior Management


Thippaporn Ahriyavraromp
Group Chief Executive Officer
Padung Likitsajjakul
Group Chief Culture Officer
Warunya Punawakul
Group Chief Strategy Officer
Dr. Wit Soontaranun
EVP, Strategic Corporate Social Contribution
Nat Upathambhakul
EVP, Sourcing and Procurement
Sutthiluck Vindubrahmanakula
EVP, Shareholders Administrative Affairs
Thanin Pornsiritivet
EVP, Finance and Wealth Management
Supoj Rojnantakij
EVP, Accounting
Piya Treruangrachada
Senior Finance and International Business Expert

DTGO China

Wadee Kripanan

DTGO Prosperous

Hansa Susayan

Dees Supreme

Vithit Arparpardh


Nonti Suptasavee
Senior Vice President

DT Design

Napassaya Thamrongsombatsakul

DTG Exim

Montol Hunsakunarom
Senior Vice President


Visit Malaisirirat
Chief Executive Officer, MQDC
Keerin Chutumstid
President, MQDC
Assada Kaeokhiao
President, Whizdom Brand
Hye June Park
President, The Aspen Tree Brand
Suttha Ruengchaipaiboon
President, Whizdom 101
Kessiri Kukeatnun
EVP, Premium Customer Relations
Paweena Jittinan
EVP, Business Development
Chris Ow
President, Hotel and Hospitality
Roongrote Chongsujipan
Senior Vice President, Mulberry Grove Brand
Kittiphun Ouiyamaphun
Senior Vice President, THE FORESTIAS
Wakin Thangkulawat
Senior Vice President, Magnolias Brand

The Estate

Natenapis Sookbang-Naidoo

V Before Me

Andres Ruktasiri
Chief Executive Officer


Krit Suthithavil
Chief Executive Officer


Polnut Chalermwan
Chief Executive Officer


Polnut Chalermwan
Chief Executive Officer


Prasit Tansuwan
Organization Development Advisor
Pakit Iamopas
Executive Advisor to the GCEO
Pongporn Sudbanthad
Architecture and Design Advisor
Ladavan Tanatanit
Finance and Real Estate Business Advisor
Taweesook Thammasak
Financial Economics and Investment Advisor
Dr. Singh Intrachooto
Chief Advisor – RISC
Keerati Satasook
Real Estate Development Advisor
Dr. Karndee Leopairote
Long-Term Corporate Strategy Advisor
Srithai Hemsoraj
Financial and Investment Advisor
M.L. Parson Svasti
Lifestyle Food Advisor
Supaluck Tanthapichat
Public Relations Advisor
Sasinan Allmand
Corporate Marketing and Communications Advisor